slider
Next Draw Starts at
00
:
00
:
00
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
PICK YOUR LUCKY NUMBER
Choose Your Best 4 Digits

Next Draw Starts at

00
:
00
:
00
 
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
DATE DAY RESULT DETAILS
2024-06-24 Monday [9star]
7 5 4 0
Check Here
2024-06-22 Saturday [9star]
1 2 5 5
Check Here
2024-06-20 Thursday [9star]
0 9 0 0
Check Here
2024-06-19 Wednesday [9star]
2 6 6 3
Check Here
2024-06-17 Monday [9star]
8 6 3 7
Check Here
2024-06-15 Saturday [9star]
3 3 2 0
Check Here
2024-06-13 Thursday [9star]
6 8 0 1
Check Here
2024-06-12 Wednesday [9star]
8 8 5 6
Check Here
2024-06-10 Monday [9star]
9 1 5 0
Check Here
2024-06-08 Saturday [9star]
4 8 9 1
Check Here
2024-06-06 Thursday [9star]
3 7 2 5
Check Here
2024-06-05 Wednesday [9star]
1 6 3 9
Check Here

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6 numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Check Today results on your mobile phone.

All Right Reserved © 2024

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6 numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Check Today results on your mobile phone.

All Right Reserved © 2024